Skip to main content
#
Antioch Baptist Church
 Upcoming Events for Your Calendar  

Donna

Services are broadcast to the parking lot on FM frequency 90.3

Saturday, June 15, 1 pm ~ Ladies’ Tea

Sunday, June 16 ~ Recognition of Our Fathers & Observance of The Lord’s Supper

Wednesday, June 19, 1 pm ~ Spring Bible Study Signs & WonderS

Thursday, June 20, 2 pm ~ Heart Grief Group

Sunday, June 23, 10 am ~ Fourth Sunday Joint Sunday School, Fellowship Hall

Monday, June  24, 11 am ~ Trinity Crochet Club, Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 30 ~ Fifth Sunday Food Bank

Following Worship – Meeting of Adult Sunday School Teachers

Tuesday, July 2, 1 pm ~ HS Circle, Pat Condra’s home

Monday, July 8, 11 am ~ Trinity Crochet Club, Fellowship Hall

Sunday, July 14 ~ School Supply Donations due

Tuesday, July 16, 2 pm ~ Deacon’s meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2 pm ~ Heart Grief Group

Sunday, July 21, noon ~ Covered dish lunch, Quarterly Business Meeting

Deacons on call ~

June ~ Gene Condra, 972-8947; Robert Williams, 540/207-3028

July ~ Nancy Biscoe, 540/308-5186; Dixie Martin, 540/899/7637

    Discovering Your Calling, Pursuing Your Passion, Engaging God's Mission
    Antioch Baptist Church
    11484 St. Just Road | Unionville, VA 22567 | PH: 540-854-7757