Skip to main content
#
Antioch Baptist Church
 Upcoming Events for Your Calendar  

Services are broadcast to the parking lot on FM frequency 90.3

APRIL

Thursday, April 18, 2 pm ~ The Heart Grief Group ~ The group will meet the third Thursday of the each month, for a year.

Sunday, April 21, 12 pm Church Lunch & Quarterly Business Meeting (Fellowship Hall)

Monday, April 22, 11 am ~ Trinity Crochet Club, Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, April 24, 1 pm ~ Spring Bible Study "Signs & Wonders"

Sunday, April 28, Fourth Sunday Joint Sunday School

Tuesday, April 30, 2 pm ~ Goshen Spring Association Meeting, Dogwood Baptist, 5677 New Line Road, Gum Spring

MAY

Tuesday, May 7, 1 pm ~ HS Circle, Sandi Abell

Wednesday, May 8, 1 pm ~ Spring Bible Study - Signs & Wonders

Sunday, May 12 ~ Mother’s Day, Second Sunday Joint Sunday School

Monday, May 13, 11 am ~ Trinity Crochet Club, Fellowship Hall

Thursday, May 16, 2 pm ~ The Heart Grief Group ~ The group will meet the third Thursday of each month.

Fellowship Friday, May 17, 5 pm Mexican Dinner & Movie Night

Wednesday, May 22, 1 pm ~ Spring Bible Study - Signs & Wonders

Monday, May 27, 11 am ~ Trinity Crochet Club, Fellowship Hall

Deacons on call ~

April ~ Nancy Biscoe, 540/308-5186; Dixie Martin. 540/899-7637

May ~ Cathy Mayo, 854-4815; Catherine Turgal, 854-5240

    Discovering Your Calling, Pursuing Your Passion, Engaging God's Mission
    Antioch Baptist Church
    11484 St. Just Road | Unionville, VA 22567 | PH: 540-854-7757